Network Security Management Administration Guide

Deleting Commits

You can delete the commits that are scheduled for deployment and ones that are already deployed.

To delete a commit

  1. Navigate to Manager view | Config Management > Commits.
  2. Hover over the commit and click the Ellipses icon in the ACTION column.
  3. Click Delete.
    1. Click Yes in the Confirmation dialog.

      A success message is displayed if deletion is successful.

      The OPERATIONAL STATUS of the commit changes to Canceled in the Commits page.

Was This Article Helpful?

Help us to improve our support portal

Techdocs Article Helpful form

Techdocs Article NOT Helpful form

  • Still can't find what you're looking for? Try our knowledge base or ask our community for more help.