Secure Mobile Access 12.4 Connect Tunnel User Guide

Deleting a Configuration

Connect Tunnel must be offline; that is, not connected to your VPN (Status: Disconnected).

To delete a configuration

  1. In the Connect Tunnel login dialog, select the configuration from the Configuration list and click Edit.
  2. Click Delete.

Was This Article Helpful?

Help us to improve our support portal

Techdocs Article Helpful form

Techdocs Article NOT Helpful form

  • Still can't find what you're looking for? Try our knowledge base or ask our community for more help.