Secure Mobile Access 12.4 Administration Guide

What Are the Different CA Certificates on the Appliance and How Are They Used?

To see the list of CA certificates available on the appliance, click SSL Settings on the main navigation menu, and then click Edit in the CA Certificates area. By default, any certificate in the list can be used to secure up to three connection types (authentication server, secure Web server, and client certificate). Click on a certificate to set the connection types you want it to secure.

Was This Article Helpful?

Help us to improve our support portal

Techdocs Article Helpful form

Techdocs Article NOT Helpful form

  • Still can't find what you're looking for? Try our knowledge base or ask our community for more help.