Secure Mobile Access 100 10.2 Administration Guide

Removing a User

To remove a user, navigate to Users > Local Users and click the delete icon next to the name of the user that you wish to remove. After deleted, the user is removed from the Local Users window.

Was This Article Helpful?

Help us to improve our support portal

Techdocs Article Helpful form

Techdocs Article NOT Helpful form

  • Still can't find what you're looking for? Try our knowledge base or ask our community for more help.