Secure Mobile Access 100 10.2 Administration Guide

Log and Alert Levels

The Log & Alert Levels section allows the administrator to select categories for Syslog, Event log, and Alerts. The categories are emergency, alert, critical, error, warning, notice, info, and debug.

Was This Article Helpful?

Help us to improve our support portal

Techdocs Article Helpful form

Techdocs Article NOT Helpful form

  • Still can't find what you're looking for? Try our knowledge base or ask our community for more help.