SonicOSX 7 Users for the NSsp Series

Deleting Partitions and Subpartitions

In this section, partition refers to both partitions and subpartitions.

You can delete a single partition, multiple partitions, or all partitions. If you delete a single partition, the servers, agents, and clients are reassigned to the Default partition.

You cannot delete the Default partition.

 

Was This Article Helpful?

Help us to improve our support portal

Techdocs Article Helpful form

Techdocs Article NOT Helpful form

  • Still can't find what you're looking for? Try our knowledge base or ask our community for more help.