SonicOSX 7 Users for the NSsp Series

Deleting All Partitions

To delete all partitions (except Default)

  1. Navigate to Users > Partitions.
  2. In the Authentication Partitions table, click the checkbox at the top of the table’s left column. All partitions should be selected.
  3. Deselect the Default partition.

    The Default partition cannot be deleted. Attempting to delete it will produce an error message.

  4. Click Delete Partition(s). A verification message displays.
  5. Click OK.

All servers, agents, and clients are reassigned to the Default partition.

Was This Article Helpful?

Help us to improve our support portal

Techdocs Article Helpful form

Techdocs Article NOT Helpful form

  • Still can't find what you're looking for? Try our knowledge base or ask our community for more help.