Secure Mobile Access 12.4 Connect Tunnel User Guide

Disconnecting from Connect Tunnel

Leaving Connect Tunnel ends your VPN session and disconnects you from the remote network.

To disconnect from Connect Tunnel

  1. In the task bar notification area, right-click the Connect Tunnel icon.
  2. Click Disconnect.

Was This Article Helpful?

Help us to improve our support portal

Techdocs Article Helpful form

Techdocs Article NOT Helpful form

  • Still can't find what you're looking for? Try our knowledge base or ask our community for more help.