Secure Mobile Access 12.4 Administration Guide

Editing and Deleting Resource Groups

Before modifying a resource group, carefully examine the associated rules to understand how your changes will affect your security policy. You cannot delete a resource group that is referenced in an access control rule. Before deleting a resource group, you must first remove it from any rules in which it is referenced. See Deleting Referenced Objects for more details.

Was This Article Helpful?

Help us to improve our support portal

Techdocs Article Helpful form

Techdocs Article NOT Helpful form

  • Still can't find what you're looking for? Try our knowledge base or ask our community for more help.