Network Security Manager On-Premises System Administration Guide

Delete a NSM File System Backup

This section allows to delete a created NSM system backup.

To delete a file system backup

  1. Navigate to System | Settings > Schedule Backups > Backups.

  2. Hover on the system backup to be deleted.

  3. Click on the delete icon .

  4. On prompting to confirm the delete process, click on Confirm.

  5. On successfully deleting the backup, Success message is displayed.

Was This Article Helpful?

Help us to improve our support portal

Techdocs Article Helpful form

Techdocs Article NOT Helpful form

  • Still can't find what you're looking for? Try our knowledge base or ask our community for more help.