Network Security Management Administration Guide

Users

This screen displays all the users configured for the switch. You can add, delete or edit users from this page.

To add a user

  1. Navigate to Template View | Switch Network > Switches.
  2. Click Add icon.

  3. Enter the user name.
  4. Enter and confirm the Authentication Password.

  5. Select the Privilege Type. The options are Admin or User.

  6. Click Save.

To delete a user

  1. Navigate to Template View | Switch Network > Switches..
  2. Check the box to delete the users. You can choose to delete the selected ones or all users.
  3. Click Delete.

Was This Article Helpful?

Help us to improve our support portal

Techdocs Article Helpful form

Techdocs Article NOT Helpful form

  • Still can't find what you're looking for? Try our knowledge base or ask our community for more help.