Network Security Management Administration Guide

Deleting an Approval Group

To delete an approval group

  1. Navigate to Home | Config Management > Approval Groups and select the Approval Groups tab.
  2. Select the group name of the group you want to delete.
  3. In the Action column, select Delete.

    If you want to delete several groups at once, check the box beside each one and click the Delete icon at the top of the table.

  4. Confirm that you want to delete the selected group by clicking Yes. A confirmation message shows that the delete was completed successfully.

Was This Article Helpful?

Help us to improve our support portal

Techdocs Article Helpful form

Techdocs Article NOT Helpful form

  • Still can't find what you're looking for? Try our knowledge base or ask our community for more help.