Network Security Management Administration Guide

Discarding Pending Configurations

You can discard the pending configurations when you don’t intend to commit and deploy the configuration changes.

To discard pending configurations

  1. Navigate to Manager view | Config Management > Commits.
  2. Hover over the item that shows Editing as its OPERATIONAL STATUS and click the Ellipses icon in the ACTION column.
  3. Select Discard.

  4. Click Yes in the confirmation dialog.

Was This Article Helpful?

Help us to improve our support portal

Techdocs Article Helpful form

Techdocs Article NOT Helpful form

  • Still can't find what you're looking for? Try our knowledge base or ask our community for more help.