无线接入点

SonicWall 的 SonicWave 无线接入点提供 802.11ac Wave 2 技术的性能、范围和可靠性,从而为您的企业提供更卓越的用户体验。受益于先进的、行业领先的安全和无线功能。以较低的总拥有成本,轻松部署和管理。

安全的无线接入点

SonicWall 先进的无线接入点具有重要功能,可满足您在安全、管理、部署方便和可扩展性方面的业务需求。通过先进的业界领先的无线功能连接您的工作场所。

下载数据表

特点与优势

这款下一代无线接入点包含重要功能,可使您以较低的总拥有成本轻松部署、保护、管理和扩展企业网络。

SonicWave 系列接入点

SonicWave 系列接入点提供一流的 Wi-Fi 技术,具有终极的端到端安全性。它们提供了最新的 802.11ac Wave 2 支持以及单一管理控制台管理和灵活的部署选项。

SonicWave 200 系列

对于那些需要相同质量性能接入点,但密度较低且分布部署的设备,SonicWave 200 系列是理想的选择。充分利用卓越的 Wi-Fi 用户体验、部署灵活性和云管理,并且所有这一切的总拥有成本均较低。

了解更多
SonicWave 400 系列

SonicWave 400 系列是无线接入点中最优秀的系列,可提供全面的威胁防护和集中管理,具有最高的总体性能和范围。利用 SonicWave 系列的低总拥有成本,以最佳价值为高密度企业提供最佳性能。

了解更多

无线网络管理器

利用云的终极灵活性和可靠性。SonicWall 无线网络管理器 (WNM) 是一款直观度高、可扩展的集中式无线兼交换网络管理系统。它将多租户、多位置和多区域整合,为数千个 SonicWave 接入点和 SonicWall 交换机提供集成管理。

WNM 可从单一玻璃面板提供大量分析、强大功能,并通过云实现简化的管理。该云设施为大大小小的企业简化访问、控制和故障排除功能。通过互联网连接,可以跨多个地区从任意位置部署和访问 WCM,而无需由于复杂的覆盖管理系统而产生的费用。

了解更多

WiFi 规划工具

在部署接入点 (AP) 之前,通过正确的设计提升 Wi-Fi 用户体验。WiFi 规划工具提供全面的热图分析、粒度控制和灵活性,无需额外费用。

SonicWall WiFi 规划工具是一款直观、易用的高级无线站点调查工具,让您能够设计和部署无线网络。该工具允许自定义环境变量,并通过以最低的接入点数量最大化覆盖范围来计算最佳定位。WiFi 规划工具允许在地图中手动放置 AP 并由顾问自动放置。使用它来规划新的接入点部署或确保现有的无线覆盖范围很卓越。

了解更多

资源

解决方案摘要
如何简化和自动化无线网络管理
案例研究
Union Leader Corp.
执行摘要
保护下一波无线设备

客户评价

“SonicWave 无线接入点通过 SonicWall 防火墙提供出色的性能和安全性,以及简单的部署和集成管理。”

Tod Erickson
Union Leader Corporation 公司 IT 总监
查阅客户案例

该数据直接来自 SonicWall Inc. 使用 TechValidate 验证通过的用户。

“我的 SonicWave 部署有效地将网络无缝扩展到了现有配置。”

Chico Diaz
DiazFamilia 高级 IT 经理
查阅客户案例

该数据直接来自 SonicWall Inc. 使用 TechValidate 验证通过的用户。

SonicWave 使我们能够为我们的客户建立安全且易于管理的无线网络。

William Novak
Vision Health Systems IT 经理
查阅客户案例

该数据直接来自 SonicWall Inc. 使用 TechValidate 验证通过的用户。

SonicWave 无线接入点具有出色的速度和低维护性。

安东尼·斯佩拉扎
Telebrands 高级 IT 总监
查阅客户案例

该数据直接来自 SonicWall Inc. 使用 TechValidate 验证通过的用户。

联系销售

对一流的无线接入点产品和安全性感兴趣? 立即联系 SonicWall,详细了解我们的产品和定价并确定适合您业务的最佳解决方案。

Trace:0981bd95f32945e4467f8723afb65d56-68

WIRELESS ACCESS POINTS

SonicWall’s SonicWave Wireless Access Points provide your business with an enhanced user experience by delivering the performance, range and reliability of 802.11ac Wave 2 technology. Benefit from advanced, industry-leading security and wireless features. Leverage ease of deployment and management at a low total cost of ownership.

Secure Wireless Access Points

SonicWall’s advanced wireless access points include important features that match your business needs for security, management, ease of deployment and scalability. Connect your workplace with advanced, industry-leading wireless features.

Download Datasheet

Features & Benefits

This next generation of wireless access points includes important features that make it easy to deploy, secure, manage and scale your enterprise networks, all at a low total cost of ownership.

SonicWave Series Access Points

The SonicWave Series Access Points provide best-in-class Wi-Fi technology with the ultimate in end-to-end security. They provide the latest in 802.11ac Wave 2 support along with single-pane-of-glass management and flexible deployment options.

SonicWave 200 Series

For those that need the same high quality of performance access points but at a lower density with distributed deployments, the SonicWave 200 series is the perfect choice. Take advantage of exceptional Wi-Fi user experience, deployment flexibility and cloud management, all with a low total cost of ownership.

Learn More
SonicWave 400 Series

The best of the best in wireless access points, the SonicWave 400 series offers comprehensive threat prevention and centralized management with the highest overall performance and range. Get the utmost performance for high-density enterprises at the best value by leveraging the SonicWave series’ low total cost of ownership.

Learn More

WiFi Cloud Manager

Leverage the ultimate flexibility and reliability of the cloud. Organizations of any size can take advantage of SonicWall WiFi Cloud Manager – a highly intuitive, scalable and centralized wireless network management system capable of delivering rich wireless analytics, powerful features and simplified onboarding via the cloud from a single pane of glass.

The cloud-based infrastructure simplifies access, control and troubleshooting capabilities. Deploy and access WCM across multiple regions from anywhere with an Internet connection without the cost of complex overlay management systems.

Learn More

WiFi Planner

Elevate your Wi-Fi user experience with the right design prior to Access Point (AP) deployment. The WiFi planner provides comprehensive heat map analysis, granular control and flexibility at no additional cost.

The SonicWall WiFi Planner is an intuitive, easy-to-use, advanced wireless site survey tool that enables you to design and deploy a wireless network. The tool allows for customized environmental variables and calculates the optimal positioning by maximizing coverage with the lowest number of access points. The WiFi Planner allows for manual placement of APs in the map and automatic placement by the advisor. Use it to plan new access point deployments or to ensure excellent existing wireless coverage.

Learn More

Resources

Solution Brief
How to Streamline and Automate your Wireless Network Management
Case Study
Union Leader Corp.
Executive Brief
Securing the Next Wave of Wireless

Customer Testimonials

“SonicWave wireless access points offer excellent performance and security, plus easy deployment and integrated management through our SonicWall firewall.”

Tod Erickson
IT Director, Union Leader Corporation
Read Customer Stories

This data was sourced directly from a verified user of SonicWall Inc. by TechValidate.

"My SonicWave deployment effectively extended the network seamlessly into the existing configuration."

Chico Diaz
Senior IT Manager, DiazFamilia
Read Customer Stories

This data was sourced directly from a verified user of SonicWall Inc. by TechValidate.

SonicWave has allowed us to set up secure and easily manageable wireless networks for our clients.

William Novak
IT Manager, Vision Health Systems
Read Customer Stories

This data was sourced directly from a verified user of SonicWall Inc. by TechValidate.

SonicWave wireless access points have great speeds and low maintenance.

Anthony Sperrazza
Senior IT Director, Telebrands
Read Customer Stories

This data was sourced directly from a verified user of SonicWall Inc. by TechValidate.

Contact Sales

Interested in the best-in-class wireless access point products and security? Contact SonicWall today to learn more about our products, pricing and to determine the best solutions for your business.

Trace:dd05288e52973a5809ba22c373a5ba22-70