Global VPN Client 5 Administration Guide

Table of Contents

Connection Warning

If the VPN connection policy allows only traffic to the gateway, the Connection Warning message appears, warning you that only network traffic destined for the remote network at the other end of the VPN tunnel is allowed. Any network traffic destined for local network interfaces and the Internet is blocked.

You can disable the Connection Warning message from displaying every time you enable the VPN connection by checking If yes, don’t show this dialog again.

Click Yes to continue with establishing your VPN connection.