SonicOS 7.3 Rules and Policies for Classic Mode

Table of Contents

Deleting Access Rules

Default Access Rules cannot be deleted.

To delete one or more custom access rules

  1. Navigate to POLICY | Rules and Policies > Access Rules.
  2. To delete an individual custom access rule, hover over an access rule and click the Delete icon.
  3. To delete selected custom access rules, click their checkboxes, and then click Delete.
  4. To delete all custom access rules, select Delete All.