SonicWALL Security Products | Partners | Contact Sales 1-800-509-1265
Search

 •   • 

Newsroom Public Relations Contacts

North America

USA / Canada

Dianne L. Tongco
Global Public Relations Manager
SonicWALL, Inc.
Phone: +1 408.962.6619
E-mail: dtongco@sonicwall.com

Michele Nachum
BondPR US
Phone: +1 415 349 7434
E-mail: michele@bondprUS.com

Contact Sales and Support

Asia Pacific

Australia / New Zealand

Donna Caden
BondPR ANZ
Phone: + 61 2 89074912
Email:  donna@bondprASIA.com

Singapore / Malaysia

Bryan Joseph
BondPR ASEAN
Phone: +65 6832 5671
Email:  bryan@bondprASIA.com

India

Poulomi Choudhury
BondPR India
Phone: +91 7259103801
E-mail: poulomi@bondprAsia.com

China

Chris Wang
BondPR China
Phone: +86 139 1132 1648
E-Mail: chris@bondprAsia.com

Taiwan

Annabelle Chiu
BondPR Taiwan
Phone: +886-2-2516-1255 Ext. 340
E-Mail: annabelle@bondprAsia.com

Japan

Aiko Nishiyama
Witan Associates
Phone: +81-3-5228-0621
E-mail: sonicwallpr@witan.co.jp

Europe, Middle East & Africa

MIDDLE EAST

Kim Narrandes
The Content Factory
Phone: +971 (4) 447 2501
E-mail : kim@tcf-me.com

France / BeNeLux

Bruno Sanvoisin
BondPR France
Phone: +33 9 52 01 42 91
E-mail : bruno@bondprEMEA.com

Germany / Austria / Switzerland

David Schimm
BondPR DACH
Phone: +49 179 5944745
E-Mail: david@bondprEMEA.com

Italy

Angelica Agosta
Bond PR Italy
Phone: +39 02 48519553
E-Mail: angelica@bondprEMEA.com

Nordics

Eric Uggla
BondPR Nordics
Phone: +46 704 15 15 25
E-mail: eric@bondprEMEA.com

SPAIN

Silvia Peralta
BondPR Spain
Phone: +34 91 742 96 79
E-Mail:mailto:silviap@bondprEMEA.com

United Kingdom

Alesha Keene
BondPR UK
Phone: +44 207 596 2858
E-mail: alesha@bondpr.com

UAE

Layth Dajani
THECONTENT|FACTORY
Phone: +971 50 7145640
E-mail: layth@tcf-me.com

Latin America

Brazil

BondPR Brazil
Joseane Carmo
Phone: +55 11 3865 9990
E-mail: joseane@bondprLATAM.com

Mexico

BondPR Mexico
Denise Garrido
Phone: +52 55 51478516
E-mail: denise@bondprLATAM.com

Colombia

Juliana Correa
BondPR Colombia
Phone: +57 1 3451255
E-Mail: Juliana@bondprLATAM.com